Interestingly Enough, I Feel Compelled to Do Another Finger Excercise

2 Nov
  I shall refrain from making this a complaint session.
 
  Instead, this is a To-Do List of Great Importance.
1. Put articles
2. Draw Trianna and Prosser
3. Draw Art thingy
4. Edit coverpic
5. Finish book
6. WRITEEE!!!
7. 
 
  I’m glad that I can’t think of the seventh. I’ve got enough to do already.
 
  Despite the fact that nobody will ever visit this space, I did feel compelled to write this. How very interesting.
 
  Until I feel bored enough again,
 
  Ciao
Leave a Reply

