Decisions and Evil Twins

17 Mar
Dear Blog,

  To do English homework now, or not to do English homework now. To leave it until tomorrow, or not to leave it until tomorrow. To stop blogging RIGHT THIS MINUTE or not to. To just sleep for ten hours or not to.
  To go batshit crazy…
  …or not to.
  Ah, decisions decisions. Why…er, must thee be so…er, um, uh, GODDAMN ANNOYING I WANT MY GODDAMN REST SO WHATEVER FORGET ABOUT HOMEWORK AND I SHALL FINALLY HAVE SOME PEAC
  Oh, um. Sorry about…yeah. It was my secret evil twin, not me.
  Evil twin, say hi.
  Hi.
  See? Not so hard, after all. If you make an effort, you could be nice, right?
  (*&)&^*&@*#&(^%@.
  Come on. Be nice.
  Anyways…yeah. There’s English homework waiting but I just can’t bother. It ain’t interesting enough, in a way. I guess? Oh yeah and that necklace-thingy that ‘prevents neck pains’ actually works. Ish. A bit? Aiyo, now I’m just rambling. Frankly I don’t know what to write.
  One morning, I will go to McDonald’s for pancakes. For breakfast.
  Hopefully.
  English homework calls. Aiyo.

Aim

Leave a Reply

