On Faulty ICT Papers

23 Mar
Dear Blog,
 
  Here I am, blogging on Spaces in ICT class. I have no life. I am ‘sad’. I may be sad and have no life, but I care not. And today, it isn’t my fault. I haven’t completed my ICT papers, but that’s only because nobody can find the goddamn file online.
  This is one of the times that Google has failed me, and this is one of the only times when I am happy with Google doing that.
  I feel happy. Inherently happy. Much happier than I should be.
  I’m typing without looking at the keyboard. I feel happy.
  MY GOD Hina is, er, squee-ing at gay anime boys, varied age and gayness, right beside me. AAH! It is becoming increasingly annoying. I do not want a fangirl fangirling next to me. In a fangirly voice. Those of you who have not tried this, I do not recommend it. Unless you are: 1) a fellow fangirl  2) some gay pervert.
  See, Mr Francis is annoyed. That is what happens when James is put in charge. People play games to futile screaming.
  Hmmm.
  Hina has progressed to reading gay fics. My god.
  Oh yeah, and this is my first blog as a 14-year-old. Yesterday was my birthday. I’m not fishing for sympathies or whatever. Just…fact. And thank you to you guys who got me a present…I didn’t expect it… =]  ❤
  Hmmm.
  Aiyo, now I’m just rambling. Math test in the morning–only half disatrous. I mean, it was mostly okay except for two of them I didn’t know, and the last one that I think I might’ve messed up on. A bit. I ought to get at least partial credit for ’em questions. Cross your fingers (eyes optional) and hope for the best. At least I tried. I, er, studied. Woah. Even I’m surprised. Er, yeah…
  And Chinese test in the afternoon. YOU don’t have to tell me how much it sucks. We all know, and we all know how much Chinese tests suck. I think I forgot to revise… That sucks. Major. Aiyo, aiya. Aiya, aiyo.
  I think the file is being passed around via USB at the moment now.
  Gotta go, then.
 
~Aim
6 Responses to “On Faulty ICT Papers”

  1. 大阿头吴 tV hEaD BiG HeAd 따아토우 ™ March 23, 2010 at 3:58 pm #

    haha and u and jenna talked me during class time~ haha

  2. Jenna March 23, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    haha…i got a C on my test!!! every one do the same test on the same excel why i got C

  3. Amy March 23, 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    yea..david, aiyo, distracting us..bad bad bad bad…aiya~ XDD

  4. James March 23, 2010 at 9:30 pm #

    haha awesome! i didn\’t know u wrote that in ICT class…hey i was good in…er…charge…lol

  5. 大阿头吴 tV hEaD BiG HeAd 따아토우 ™ March 24, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

    wth amy!! u talked to me first!! i talked to jenna,,, and she replied,,, and u suddenly talked to me!!! haha

  6. Amy March 25, 2010 at 10:01 pm #

    ah, useless details…they don\’t need to know that. all they need to know is that ur distracting XDD

Leave a Reply

