Random ICT rantings

29 Mar
Dear Blog,
 
  OMG my keyboard started working again! For some time it just sorta died on me. Which sucked, seeing as I was all set to get time-wasting on my Spaces. I’m ecstastic! No, not really. Not even close…suffice it to say that I’m very, very glad to know that my keyboard has begun to function normally again. Oh well.
  Problem is, I don’t really have much to write about. I’m one picture short from completing my flyer, and I really don’t want to start my brochure. It’s almost class over? No. Okay then. I’ll keep on ranting.
  Mark Cui just gave the entire class too much information. He ought to learn to keep his damn mouth shut.
  It’s an important skill for survival. Everyone ought to learn it.
  I really don’t have anything to write about. People are doing their own stuff. Oh yeah, and a new girl came to class today. She’s called Ivy. Apparently she only speaks Chinese, which is…yeah, kay. The sort-of-sad thing is, she had to run 1200m on her first day here. We all did (except for those who, er, didn’t. Aiyo.)
  The run was actually okayish. I didn’t die.
  Class over.
 
Phew.
Aim
Leave a Reply

