I am ALIVE!

6 Aug
Dear Blog,


  I bear excellent news. It’s been one month, and I am still alive! This is miraculous. I have not yet died. Yet.
  The Internet and books have been keeping me alive. And maybe coffee.

  I’m in a cafe. And a spider just…fell out of nowhere…into my coffee. That was really, really sad. I watched it die. Slowly. In my coffee.
  Today, I learned a lesson about drinking coffee.
  ALWAYS check above you to see if other organisms or objects may fall into your drink. If so, cover your drink and consume within minimal time. 
  Thank god I finished almost all of it.
  But I still miss my coffee 😦 .

Aim

Leave a Reply

