Seriously Random List: As of Now

12 Oct

1. I want cookies. Yes, at 10 pm at night.

2. I don’t think I’ll be sleeping before 12 again today.

3. I have no idea what to write about.

4. My first attempt at songwriting went disastrously.

5. It is highly unlikely that I will ever try again.

6. I need to finish that piece of thing I wrote.

7. Fact: I’m too lazy to get around to do it. Or anything else, for that matter.

8. Yeah, don’t ask, I don’t know why I’m posting this crap here either. đŸ˜›

9. I wish something would actually turn out RIGHT for once.

10. Truth: That’s too much to ask for.

*The End*

One Response to “Seriously Random List: As of Now”

  1. Priscilla July 7, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    LOL~~I like this random list, cuz its the only one i finished reading!~~hahaha~~~the other ones are too long, i tried to read one of them but then i couldn’t concentrate. Good Luck!!dont bore the readers~~~(or maybe its just me……..lol) ;D

Leave a Reply

