The Bus Trip: still waiting…

17 Aug

I was looking at my Site Stats, wondering where my readers had all gone, before I realized that it was Tuesday and that people were probably working hard at school or something (cough). It’s still the summer holidays, so I basically have lots of spare time on my hands, but maybe that too will change once the IB kicks in. Then again, judjing by the sheer amount of free periods I’ll have…

Anyway.

I’m waiting at the Wuxi Bus Station–on my own, because traveling alone totally rocks. Can’t wait to have the house to myself again! The bus leaves in a quarter of an hour, and the trip will take two hours.

I really don’t get the hang of blogging from small mobile devices. I doubt that this’ll post properly.

Gotta go!

Edit: This was written from my iTouch as I sat in the waiting lounge. You’ll have to excuse the lack of content.

3 Responses to “The Bus Trip: still waiting…”

  1. tenbrokenbullets September 3, 2011 at 12:21 am #

    I travel by bus everyday alone so I feel your pain. Hah.
    Hope all went well.

    😉

    • AwesomeAim September 3, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

      Yup, it did! And I sat in the front and got the nice view, haha.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Damn, I love traveling by bus. « AwesomeAim, Unlimited - August 17, 2011

    […] like I said earlier, I took the bus from Wuxi back to Shanghai (home! yay) today. Despite the train being n times […]

Leave a Reply

