Don’t you just hate that feeling

14 Sep

Don’t you hate when you feel all tensed up and jumpy and also sort of depressed, but you don’t know the reason? As if there was something urgent or important that you had to do. But you just didn’t know it.

Yeah well, I get it sometimes. And this is one of those times. Ugh thank god I ain’t getting them every day, like the way it had been at the beginning of last year, but they still annoy the fuck out of me and I get doubly cranky (I’m annoyed that I’m annoyed about this, because it’s just such a stupid thing to do).

Well THIS TIME I ain’t drinkin’ coffee to try and calm myself down (OPPOSITE EFFECT).

Instead, I’m ignoring my homework and reading HS fanfiction instead, which I have to admit, helps.

I’m guessing that this might be due to lack of sleep, but I doubt it. I’ve been functioning well enough without too much sleep for months now, so this shouldn’t be the issue. Or maybe I’d been too productive and the laziness is catching up to me? I don’t know. Whatever. Or maybe it’s because I wanted to go to Dunkin Donuts today but didn’t get to, in which case I would totally feel like a dumbass because who the fuck gets depressed over not going a donut shop?

Me, probably. I really shouldn’t be feeling like this because Homestuck has been keeping me on an all-time high for days already. Anyway, as long as I don’t interact in person for now, I’m good.

On top of that, I just got the worst score ever for my English test which I though I did okay on. What the fuck, this day just isn’t working out for me. Maybe I should just go to sleep instead.

Sorry for the rant. I just had to. You know the feeling. Probably.

2 Responses to “Don’t you just hate that feeling”

  1. Violet September 16, 2011 at 8:10 pm #

    Most times when I have that feeling, I really have something undone.

    • AwesomeAim September 16, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

      That’s sort of better than having that feeling for no reason at all…

Leave a Reply

