Story of my life…?

17 Dec

quote-poster

I don’t think any of you can imagine how heartened I felt when I saw this. Most of the people I talk to nowadays–either they’re happy with their work already, or they just don’t care. 

Hopefully you guys will  feel as reassured as I did when I first saw this piece of awesome.

Now let me go rummage around in my trash can and…

One Response to “Story of my life…?”

  1. Alaast December 18, 2011 at 11:28 pm #

    File through your previous works and cringe at them for however long you like. Then you’ll see just how much you improved. (I could never do that, it would KILL me)

Leave a Reply

