Singapore <3

28 Dec

I don’t know how I could ever have wondered where I really came from, but I guess 7 years in your parents’ birthplace (or whatever you call it) does that kind of thing to you.

I fucking love Singapore.

Oh hell yes.

2 Responses to “Singapore <3”

  1. rinftw December 30, 2011 at 12:03 am #

    Just stumbled across this, which is really deja vu because I’ve been away from home for 2 weeks, and today I was just driving around the city at night and this love for my country just swelled in my heart and burst out like molten chocolate from a lava cake. Sigh.
    Hope you’ve been coping with the humidity, I mean I love it here too but sometimes the heat is really trying (:

    • AwesomeAim January 12, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

      It felt great to be back after like, what, 6 years? :O I chose a great time though, the temperature seldom even rose above 30 degrees. Singaporean winters? No wintery coldness, FTW. Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

