Art.

9 Jul

I was planning to write a post, but became hooked onto a couple of blogs by graphic designers. 

They reminded me of how I wanted to, initially, study graphic design. But then I changed my mind and decided to go for Marketing. And now I’m wondering if I should still go for graphic design. 

Perhaps Studio Art, as a minor. I still have time to figure this out (albeit not much). 

Am going to recommend those sites to my friends who want to pursue art as a career. 

I am feeling generous today.Image

Image

( And in completely unrelated news it got into my head that I should try using that waxing cream, and since it was my first time using it I decided to just apply it to one section of my leg. Now that one section of calf is ridiculously and obviously more bald than the rest of my leg. 

Gah. )

Leave a Reply

