Korra

30 Jul

Now that I’m happily in America…THE LEGEND OF KORRA, YO. I am so going to watch all the aired episodes. The only downside to my plan: the crappy Internet speed. So now I’m like two minutes into the first episode and waiting for the rest to load! It’s currently stuck at 4 minutes and won’t go any further. 

Which is super annoying!

If you haven’t watched Avatar: The Last Airbender, you totally should. It’s a kid’s show, yeah sort of, but it’s not like that at all. The storyline is awesome, the characters are well-developed and realistic, and I also suck at giving reviews of any sort so I’m going to stop riiiiight here. 

About the slow Internet speed? I wasn’t kidding. 

I’ll probably finish the laundry before I even finish one episode. 

3 Responses to “Korra”

  1. xjustanotherteenblogger July 30, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    I’ve watched Avatar before! When I was young I watched the cartoon all the time and I’ve seen the movie as well…The movie is WAY better than the cartoons! :] I’m with you on the internet thing! I have to use vouchers to log into the internet and they only last for an hour…I’m dying without all access internet whenever I want >.<

    • AwesomeAim July 30, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

      Yay for wasting vouchers on commenting! Hahaha did you mean to say that the CARTOONS ARE BETTER THAN THE MOVIE???? It is the only way the statement would make sense 😛 I finished 3 episodes of Korra and I would stay up all night watching them if I could.

      • xjustanotherteenblogger July 30, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

        Haha yay indeed ;] Good thing I know where the voucher machine is…When anyone leaves the camp shop I go crazy with that thing and print out tonnes! Haha. SURE, if it helps you sleep at night 😛 I don’t know why I didn’t like the cartoons…I’m a weird child. I didn’t even like Spongebob Squarepants and EVERYONE loved him!

Leave a comment